"Radiance comes from
within, manifesting as
shining skin, hair and
eyes. Radiance Retreats
are a complete renewal
of body, mind and spirit"

radiance - n. 1.
the quality or state of
being radiant
radiant - adj. 1.
characterized by health,
intense joy,
adj. 2.
sending out rays of light;
bright; shining
retreat - vb. 8.
a place to which one may
retire for refuge, quiet, etc...


RADIANCE RETREATS CALENDAR

2018 / 2019 Retreats in Byron Bay, New Zealand, Bali, Italy & France:

2018 RETREATS

Bali June Yoga Spa Wellness Retreat - Ubud
6 nights
Saturday 2nd - Friday 8th June 2018

Byron Bay Sep Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 7th – Wednesday 12th September 2018

New Zealand Oct Yoga & Hiking Retreat - South Island
5 nights
Sunday 14th - Friday 19th October 2018

Byron Bay Nov Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 9th – Wednesday 14th November 2018

New Zealand Nov Yoga & Hiking Retreat - South Island
5 nights
Tuesday 27th November - Sunday 2nd December 2018

Byron Bay NYE Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
6 nights
Friday 28th December 2018 – Thursday 3rd Jan 2019

Uki NYE Yoga Spa Restore Retreat
5 nights
Saturday 29th December 2018 to 3rd January 2019

2019 RETREATS

Byron Bay Summer Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
6 nights
Sunday 6th – Saturday 12th January 2019

Byron Bay February Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 22nd - Wednesday 27th February 2019

New Zealand March Yoga & Hiking Retreat - South Island
5 nights
Sun 17th to Friday 22nd March 2019

New Zealand April Yoga & Hiking Retreat - South Island
5 nights
Sunday 28th April to Thursday 2nd May 2019

Byron Bay May Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 10th to Wednesday 15th May 2019

Byron Bay September Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 6th - Wednesday 11th September 2019

New Zealand October Yoga & Hiking Retreat - South Island
5 nights
Saturday 19th – Thursday 24th October

Byron Bay November Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 1st - Wednesday 6th November 2019

New Zealand December 1st Yoga & Hiking Retreat - South Island
5 nights
Sunday 1st to Friday 6th December 2019

Byron Bay NYE Yoga Cleanse Walk & Restore Retreat
5 nights
Saturday 28th December 2019 to Thursday 2nd January 2020

Tuscany Yoga & Walking Retreat - Lucca
7 nights
Date: TBA